Season Packages

For the best experience, make sure your browser is up-to-date.

Please select your subscription below.


New York Philharmonic Ensembles Full 6 Concert Subscription at Merkin Concert Hall
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 10/15/17 3:00PM - Sun 5/27/18 3:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
PREformances Flex Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/16/17 1:00PM - Mon 4/23/18 1:00PM

   
PREformances Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/16/17 1:00PM - Mon 4/23/18 1:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Four Nations Ensemble Full 3-Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Wed 2/14/18 8:00PM - Mon 6/11/18 8:00PM

   
3-Concert Subscription to the Orchestra of St. Luke's: Facets of Brahms
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 6/5/18 7:30PM - Tue 6/19/18 7:30PM

   
Tuesday Matinees 7-Concert Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 9/26/17 2:00PM - Tue 5/8/18 2:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Tuesday Matinees Flex Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 9/26/17 2:00PM - Tue 5/8/18 2:00PM

   
Broadway Close Up Full 4-Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/2/17 7:30PM - Mon 12/4/17 7:30PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
What Makes it Great full 4-concert subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/23/17 7:30PM - Mon 3/26/18 7:30PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
17-18 Poppyseed Players 2-Concert Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/10/17 11:00AM - Sun 3/25/18 11:00AM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Family Matinee Flex Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/10/17 11:00AM - Sun 3/25/18 11:00AM

   
Family Matinee Full 5-Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/10/17 11:00AM - Sun 3/25/18 11:00AM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Ecstatic Music Festival All Access Pass - 9 Concerts
Merkin Concert Hall: Sat 1/27/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM

   
Ecstatic Music Festival Flexible Subscription (Minimum 2 Concerts)
Merkin Concert Hall: Sat 1/27/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM

   
17-18 Broadway Playhouse 3-Concert Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 1/28/18 11:00AM - Sun 3/4/18 11:00AM

   
NYFOS Full 4-Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 11/7/17 8:00PM - Tue 4/24/18 8:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
2017-2018 Israeli Chamber Players 2-Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sat 10/7/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/24/18 7:30PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.