Ecstatic Music Festival All Access Pass - 9 Concerts

Merkin Concert Hall GA : Sat 1/27/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM

View All Packages


Ecstatic Music Festival: Xenia Rubinos & Civil Engineering Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Kronos Quartet & Face the Music Monday, February 5, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Bang on a Can People’s Commissioning Fund Concert Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Arone Dyer’s Dronechoir & Mahogany L. Browne Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festial: Glasser (with Robbie Lee & Eleonore Oppenheim) & big dog little dog Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Bent Knee & Mantra Percussion Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Flower, Hollenbeck, Iverson, Kihlstedt, Tordini & Zimmerli Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: ModernMedieval & Julianna Barwick Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30PM

Ecstatic Music Festival: Margaret Leng Tan premieres George Crumb, Suzanne Farrin & Kelly Moran Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30PM

Pricing Details Subscription  
General Admission $170.00
# of Subscription Tickets: